<var id="xfbtd"><meter id="xfbtd"></meter></var>

      <ol id="xfbtd"></ol>
      <big id="xfbtd"></big>

        
        

          <menuitem id="xfbtd"><dfn id="xfbtd"></dfn></menuitem>

            <address id="xfbtd"></address>
            <track id="xfbtd"><th id="xfbtd"><progress id="xfbtd"></progress></th></track>

            <listing id="xfbtd"></listing>

              Now position >> Home >> Landscape plants

              PRODUCTS
              Landscape plants
              Landscape plants

              Camphor trees

              Zhang, lauraceae, cinnamomum camphor is large evergreen trees, up to 30 meters, up to 3 meters in diameter, crown broadly ovate; Canopy guangzhan, lush foliage, magnificence, is a good greening trees, trees, and the shadow of the tree.


              The shadow of the tree branches and leaves thick, big crown, tree majestic appearance, can smoke dust, water conservation, soil sand fixation, and beautify the environment, is the urban greening tree species, fine widely as a court shade trees, trees, shelter forest, and scenic beauty is often used for ornamental, neighborhood, gardens, schools, institutions, factories, former hill, the courtyard, the side of the road, buildings. With pool, the water's edge, slopes, etc. In the grass clump planting, group planting, solitary tree planting or as background for the spectacular, and, because of its stronger resistance to a variety of toxic gases, strong suction hysteresis powder



              magnolia



              Magnolia thickness and luster, big and sweet flowers, tree looks magnificent, as one of the rare tree species. In the garden, park, amusement park, cemetery can be adopted. The tree can be solitary planting lawn, or avenue system in channels on both sides; Small and medium-sized can group to take the stage. Beijing temple, the Summer Palace, the cloud temple of great enlightenment and are based on ancient buildings. And western-style buildings especially coordination, therefore was suitable in the western style garden.



              osmanthus



              Osmanthus is Chinese osmanthus fragrans, xi said many trees between peanut leaf relieving, corolla and disc four crack, small shape, its garden variety, the most representative has given, silver guangxi, osmanthus, laurel, etc.
              Osmanthus is one of the traditional Chinese top ten famous flowers, integrating greening, landscaping, aromatization of ornamental and practical with good garden tree species, osmanthus can be white, thick can far overflow, a must. Especially the Mid-Autumn season, CongGui in full bloom, the night static wheel round, wine to admire the laurel, Chen fragrant, refreshing. In Chinese ancient chant flowers, poems of work quantity is considerable. Have was deeply loved by Chinese people since ancient times, is regarded as the traditional famous flowers.




              Catalpa ovata



               Catalpa tree, the tree body, the crown, leaves the shadow of big thick, chun xia tree full of white flowers, autumn winter pods hanging, hanging like garlic moss, therefore is also called the garlic sprout tree, is a certain species of ornamental value.
              Such as fast-growing tree, as a roadside trees and court shade trees and plant greening tree species.




              Ficus microcarpa

              Fine ficuscunia (scientific name: Ficus microcarpa), the fine ficuscunia seedlings wholesale is moraceae of plants belong to a kind of common varieties, including Chinese common name is rongping, mountain resort, birds excrement rongping, and thousands of root tree refers to the commonly found in mainland China, and appearance similar to the other relative ─ ─ Bangladesh banyan. Characteristics: evergreen tree; Dry angry root, much and prolapse, such as the long thick like a pillar in the grave; Dark green, ovate entire leathery leaves, 4 to 8 cm long, base cuneate, pinnate veins; Nearly flat spherical hidden flowers and solitary, axillary 8 mm in diam.



              podocarpus



              Podocarpus bonsai trees lush fair, antiquity, lithe fresh green leaf color the four seasons, has the feeling of vigorous and nobleness. As attached to rocks, made into talons bouldering attitude, more quaintly. Podocarpus and bamboo, stone group scene, extremely refined. Jungle podocarpus miniascape, match with herding scene, can give a person the enjoyment with delight. As the training well, Eva for decades or even one hundred long, namely into a basin of a wonderful podocarpus bonsai.




              Bischofia javanica

              Autumn maple (Bischofia javanica), wholesale seedlings in the autumn wind is evergreen or half evergreen trees, up to 40 m, diameter at breast height can reach 1 m. Crown umbrella, big branch oblique exhibition. Bark gray-brown, longitudinal cracks. Flowers solitary, pale green, dioecious, altar, prolapse.
              Autumn maple leaf and canopy dome shape, the tree looks spectacular. Appropriate for garden trees and trees, can also be used in planting lawn, lake, stream, the bank.



              Traveler banana


              Traveler banana plant type is elegant and chic, can be used as a large ornamental plants for the courtyard greening garden, planted in solitary planting, clump planting or avenue system, travelers banana also can indoor ornamental plants in northern region.
              Travelers in large bizarre, graceful posture, tropical tourist scenic spot in adornment pavilion hotel corridor gardens. The amorous feelings that does not have, is a tropical scenery, its adornment effect is good, is suitable in the park, or the campus planting, landscape ornamental plants. Such as Singapore's most famous raffles hotel is on both sides of the gate at the entrance zone, grow very tall travelers Manila, dozens of plants has almost is the symbol of the hotel scene, one of a handful of high latitude of northern region is potted park indoor to prevent cold.



              hackberry


              Red yulan


              Red yulan, deciduous trees. Cuttlefish. Leaves alternate, obovate, apex short acuminate. Top, white single flower is big, have fragrance, and similar to petals, every three piece arranged in round, bell shaped. Aggregate cylinder, red to reddish brown, split after the mature fruit, seeds with bright red testa fleshy shape. Belong to our country has more than 30 species, are all beautiful flower trees, around the common culture are: white yulan, red magnolia, michelia champaca, ruyi yulan, two yu-lan qiao, etc.


              Red maple


              Red maple tree height 2, 8 m, slender branches more smooth, purple. Leaves palmate, 5-7 deep cracks, 5 -- 10 cm in diameter, lobes ovoid lanceolate, apex caudate, margin with heavy serrate. Umbrella inflorescence room, purple flowers. Samara wing 2-3 cm long, obtuse Angle between the two wings.
              Red maple like sunshine, suitable for warm humid climate, afraid of strong sunlight, a hardy, a drought, waterlogging resistance, was born in fertile osteoporosis well drained soil. Early spring bud, bud brilliant red, densely white fur, vane stretch after gradually fall off, the leaf color also shifted from gorgeous lilac even suffused with green. Red maple for rare foliage trees, reason often as a potted plant.



              Magnolia flower


              Often used for ornamental, residential area, garden, schools, institutions, factories, former hill, the courtyard, the side of the road, buildings. Blooming, the exhibition to the quartet, courtyard, stimulation, blades of white light, has the very high ornamental value; Plus scent wafts, refreshing.
              White magnolia flower before leaves, flowers, beauty and fragrance, early spring is like a sea of clouds XueTao, spectacular. Ancient frequently in the residence hall front yard after configuration, called "magnolia hall" can also be in the garden of the road, the lawn around the corner, pavilions, or repeated inside and outside, giving away the place such as planting, solitary planting, to plant, clump planting or groupings.
              Especially the rock mountain is China's largest wild magnolia base. In the annual lunar February 2 hold magnolia section for objective



              hollyhock


              Hollyhock is perennial herb. Stems erect, high. Leaves alternate, cardioid. Raceme flowers single or raw disc, purple, pink, red, white and other colors. Flowering in June to August. Capsule and seeds oval, kidney shape. From China's sichuan province, China now widespread, there are both east China, central China, north China.
              Chinese name: the marshmallow
              Alias: a post, the red flowers, ripe season, RongKui, Wu Kui, who foot kwai, Hu Kui, cloak, kaoliang stalk flower flower
              Adaptable to grow near the building, beside the rockery or ornament, lawn, flower bed into a column or grow into a bundle. Dwarf varieties can make potted flower cultivation, on display in front of the door and indoor shoulds not be long. Can also be shearing for cut flowers, vase or make a basket of flowers, flowers, etc. Young leaves and edible flowers, leather for quality cellulosic, whole plant medicine, there are clear


              alfalfa


              Plant height 1 meter or so, plant half erect, shaft type root, root is deep. Divarication, fine and dense, stem leaves smaller and thicker, the leaf color thick green. Flowers purple, inflorescence compact; Pod is dark brown, spiral, 2-3 ring; Seeds kidney-shaped, yellow grains 1.8 grams. Strong drought resistance, cold resistance of medium, flowering later than the guanzhong alfalfa about 7 - I0 day, about 10 days earlier than the xinjiang big leaf alfalfa.



              coreopsis


              Main categories: Coreopsis Coreopsis basalis, plant height of 30 ~ 60 cm, whole plant growth of hydrophobic, MAO Ye Quan edge shallow crack, cauline leaf slotted spoon or lanceolate, cauline leaves 3 a 5-lobed, capitulum diameter 6 a 7 cm, with a long stem, flowers golden yellow.
              Big flower coreopsis c. grandiflora plants a little coat, branch, leaf lobes lanceolate, margin entire, upper leaves 3 a 5 deep cleft. Capitulum 4, 6, 3 cm, inside and outside column almost isometric involucre. Ligule spend eight gold, yellow 1 ~ 2, 5 cm long, end 3 crack, tubiform floret also is yellow color.
              Big coreopsis c. lanceolata, glabrous or thin hair growth, leaf clusters base or a few more, opposite, stem leaves few, flower diameter about 5 heads a 6 cm, involucre outside column often within a short column, ligulate flowers 8 pieces of yellow, 2 ~ 3 crack. Tubiform floret yellow.
              Blades coreopsis Coverticillata @ glabrous, less branched, impeller sessile palmate 3 deep cleft ?

               


              cosmos


              Cosmos: lovely, lovely autumn scenery. Cosmos plant height, leaf shape and elegant, design and color is rich, such as powder, white, dark red color, suitable for decorate a convex glass, on the edge of the grass and trees around and plant landscaping greening of road and there is quite a delight. Double varieties can make cut flower material. For flowers habitat background material, also can plant in fences, rocks, cliff side slope, tree or building nearby.




              In these


              Alias: grass and head, narrow leaf skullcap, toothbrush grass, sifang malan, barbed skullcap herb, ear grass, grass menstruation, purple grass, small skullcap, small han xin, microtia digging grass, golden ear grass, box of ear, ear, digging grass, the crook radix scutellariae, wild selfheal, square, grass, and a half to spend half a crispy noodles, migraine and grass, grass, small sky light, red tiger to bite, regenerated grass, whip out mountain, narrow leaf to the light.



              February LAN


              1, the cold resistance is strong, evergreen in winter. And more resistant to Yin, used as a cover, cover effect is good, leaf green, a piece of green, make people love.
              2, natural disposition is strong. Until from the northeast, north China, east China, central China can grow. In case of heavy frost and the snow in winter, although some leaves will seas, but so early to sprout new leaves, flowering, and strong. The soil is relaxed.
              3, purple flowers, open in succession from bottom to top, June 2 ~ 5, flowering, especially the group of plant, a violet. Such as planting, seawall along the river bank, leaves, flowers, sea water, blue sky, very spectacular.
              February 4, blue has a strong ability of the numerous, a seeding can form a community every year. Mature seeds 5 ~ 6 months a year, fell into the soil, ? in September




              marigold


              Plants 60-100 cm tall, plants with peculiar smell, stem thick, green, erect. Leaves pinnate all crack, opposite, lobes lanceolate, serrate, sometimes upper leaves alternate, lobes edges have oil glands, sawtooth a mans, flower head on top of branches, diameter up to 10 cm, yellow or orange, peduncles enlargement, flowering 8 ~ 9 months. Achene black, pappus light yellow. Under an ovary superior flowers. Ligule petals. Like sunny environment, cold resistant, resistant to drought, poor growth in wet climate. For land is relaxed, but good for fertile osteoporosis well drained soil





              67194点击直接进入_91精品国产免费青青碰_亚洲殴美国产日韩AV_97色伦图片

                <var id="xfbtd"><meter id="xfbtd"></meter></var>

                  <ol id="xfbtd"></ol>
                  <big id="xfbtd"></big>

                    
                    

                      <menuitem id="xfbtd"><dfn id="xfbtd"></dfn></menuitem>

                        <address id="xfbtd"></address>
                        <track id="xfbtd"><th id="xfbtd"><progress id="xfbtd"></progress></th></track>

                        <listing id="xfbtd"></listing>

<var id="xfbtd"><meter id="xfbtd"></meter></var>

      <ol id="xfbtd"></ol>
      <big id="xfbtd"></big>

        
        

          <menuitem id="xfbtd"><dfn id="xfbtd"></dfn></menuitem>

            <address id="xfbtd"></address>
            <track id="xfbtd"><th id="xfbtd"><progress id="xfbtd"></progress></th></track>

            <listing id="xfbtd"></listing>

              您現在所在位置 >> 首頁 >> 園林苗木

              PRODUCTS
              園林苗木
              園林苗木

              香樟樹

              香樟是樟目、樟科、樟屬常綠大喬木,高可達30米,直徑可達3米,樹冠廣卵形;樹冠廣展,枝葉茂密,氣勢雄偉,是優良的綠化樹、行道樹及庭蔭樹。

              該樹種枝葉茂密,冠大蔭濃,樹姿雄偉,能吸煙滯塵、涵養水源、固土防沙和美化環境,是城市綠化的優良樹種,廣泛作為庭蔭樹、行道樹、防護林及風景林常用于園林觀賞,小區,園林,學校,事業單位,工廠,山坡、庭院、路邊、建筑物前。 配植池畔、水邊、山坡等。在草地中叢植、群植、孤植或作為背景樹為雄偉壯觀,又因其對多種有毒氣體抗性較強,較強的吸滯粉塵的能力,常被用于城市及工礦區。并能吸收有害氣體,作為街坊、工廠,道路兩旁,廣場、校園綠化頗為合適。

              廣玉蘭

              廣玉蘭葉厚而有光澤,花大而香,樹姿雄偉壯麗,為珍貴的樹種之一。在庭園、公園、游樂園、墓地均可采用。大樹可孤植草坪中,或列植于通道兩旁;中小型者,可群植于花臺上。北京大覺寺、頤和園、碧云寺等處均配植于古建筑間。與西式建筑尤為協調,故在西式庭園中較為適用。

              桂花


              桂花是中國木犀屬眾多樹木的習稱,花生葉腑間,花冠合瓣四裂,形小,其園藝品種繁多,最具代表性的有金桂、銀桂、丹桂、月桂等。

              桂花是中國傳統十大名花之一,集綠化、美化、香化于一體的觀賞與實用兼備的優良園林樹種,桂花清可絕塵,濃能遠溢,堪稱一絕。尤其是仲秋時節,叢桂怒放,夜靜輪圓之際,把酒賞桂,陳香撲鼻,令人神清氣爽。在中國古代的詠花詩詞中,詠桂之作的數量也頗為可觀。自古就深受中國人的喜愛,被視為傳統名花。


              梓樹

               梓樹樹體端正,冠幅開展,葉大蔭濃,春夏滿樹白花,秋冬莢果懸掛,形似掛著蒜苔一樣,因此也叫蒜苔樹,是具有一定觀賞價值的樹種。
              該種為速生樹種,可作行道樹、庭蔭樹以及工廠綠化樹種。


              細葉榕

              細葉榕(學名:Ficus microcarpa),苗木批發中的細葉榕是??崎艑僦参锏囊环N常見品種,中文俗名包括正榕、山榕、雀屎榕及千根樹,指常在中國大陸內找到,而且外型類似另一近親──孟加拉榕。形態:常綠大喬木;干生氣根,多而下垂,如長入土中粗似支柱;深綠色卵形全緣革質葉子,長4-8厘米,基部楔形,羽狀脈;近扁球形隱花果生于葉腋,直徑約8毫米。

              羅漢松

              羅漢松盆景樹姿蔥翠秀雅,蒼古矯健,葉色四季鮮綠,有蒼勁高潔之感。如附以山石,制作成鷹爪抱石的姿態,更為古雅別致。羅漢松與竹、石組景,極為雅致。叢林式羅漢松盆景,配以放牧景物,可給人以野趣的享受。如培養得法,經數十年乃至百年長榮不衰,即成一盆絕佳的羅漢松盆景。


              秋楓頭

              秋楓(Bischofia javanica),苗木批發中的秋風是常綠或半常綠喬木,高可達40m,胸徑可達1m。樹冠傘形,大枝斜展。樹皮灰褐色,縱裂?;▎紊?,淡綠色,雌雄異株,腋生,下垂。

              秋楓樹葉繁茂,樹冠圓蓋形,樹姿壯觀。宜作庭園樹和行道樹,也可在草坪、湖畔、溪邊、堤岸栽植。

              旅人蕉


              旅人蕉株型飄逸別致,可作為大型庭園觀賞植物用于庭院綠化,地栽孤植、叢植或列植均可,另外旅人蕉還在北方地區可室內盆栽觀賞。

              旅人蕉葉碩大奇異,姿態優美,熱帶的觀光景區以裝飾飯店亭廊貨林園,風情別具,頗具熱帶風光,其裝飾效果極佳,也是適宜在公園、或校園栽植、造景觀賞的植物。例如新加坡最富盛名的萊佛士大飯店即于大門入口處的兩側園區,栽種有數十株甚為高大的旅人蕉,幾乎已是該座飯店的象征景物之一,少數緯度較高的北方地區則盆栽置于室內以防受寒。

              樸樹


              紅玉蘭


              紅玉蘭,落葉喬木?;ㄖ﹂_展。葉互生,倒卵形,尖端短而突尖?;ù?,單生枝頂,白色有香氣,等片與花瓣相似,每三片排成一輪,呈鐘狀。聚合果圓筒狀,紅色至淡紅褐色,果成熟后裂開,種子具鮮紅色肉質狀外種皮。 同屬植物我國有30余種,均為優美的觀花樹木,各地常見栽培的有:白玉蘭、紅玉蘭、黃玉蘭、如意玉蘭、二喬玉蘭等。


              紅楓

              紅楓樹高2—8米,枝條多細長光滑,偏紫紅色。葉掌狀,5-7深裂紋,直徑5—10CM,裂片卵狀披針形,先端尾狀尖,緣有重鋸齒?;斏鷤惴炕ㄐ?,紫色。翅果,翅長2-3CM,兩翅間成鈍角。
              紅楓性喜陽光,適合溫暖濕潤氣候,怕烈日曝曬,較耐寒,稍耐旱,不耐澇,適生于肥沃疏松排水良好的土壤。早春發芽時,嫩葉艷紅,密生白色軟毛,葉片舒展后漸脫落,葉色亦由艷麗轉淡紫色甚至泛暗綠色。紅楓為名貴的觀葉樹木,故常作盆栽欣賞。


              玉蘭花

              常用于園林觀賞,小區,園林,學校,事業單位,工廠,山坡、庭院、路邊、建筑物前。盛開時,花瓣展向四方,使庭院青白片片,白光耀眼,具有很高的觀賞價值;再加上清香陣陣,沁人心脾。
              白玉蘭先花后葉,花潔白、美麗且清香,早春開花時猶如雪濤云海,蔚為壯觀。古時常在住宅的廳前院后配置,名為“玉蘭堂”亦可在庭園路邊、草坪角隅、亭臺前后或漏窗內外、洞門兩旁等處種植,孤植、對植、叢植或群植均可。
              特別是巨石山是中國最大的野生白玉蘭基地。在每年的農歷二月初二都會舉辦白玉蘭節供游客觀賞


              蜀葵

              蜀葵是多年生草本。莖直立而高。葉互生,心臟形?;ǔ士偁罨ㄐ蝽斏鷨伟昊蛏?,有紫、粉、紅、白等色?;ㄆ?月至8月。蒴果,種子扁圓,腎臟形。原產中國四川,現在中國分布很廣,華東、華中、華北均有。
              中文學名: 蜀葵
              別名: 一丈紅、熟季花、戎葵、吳葵、衛足葵、胡葵 、斗蓬花、秫秸花
               宜于種植在建筑物旁、假山旁或點綴花壇、草坪,成列或成叢種植。矮生品種可作盆花栽培,陳列于門前,不宜久置室內。也可剪取作切花,供瓶插或作花籃、花束等用。嫩葉及花可食,皮為優質釬維,全株入藥,有清熱解毒、鎮咳利尿之功效。從花中提取的花青素,可為食品的著色劑。

              紫花苜蓿

              株高1米左右,株形半直立,軸根型,扎根很深。單株分枝多,莖細而密,葉片小而厚,葉色濃綠.花深紫色,花序緊湊;莢果暗褐色,螺旋形,2-3圈;種子腎形,黃色,千粒重1.8克左右.抗旱性強,抗寒性中等,開花比關中苜蓿約晚7-I0天,比新疆大葉苜蓿早10天左右。


              金雞菊

              主要種類:金雞菊Coreopsis?basalis,株高30~60cm,全株疏生長毛,葉全緣淺裂,莖生葉 長圓匙形或披針形,莖生葉3一5裂,頭狀花序徑6一7cm,具長梗,花金黃色。 

              大花金雞菊C?grandiflora全株稍被毛,有分枝,基生葉披針形,全緣,上部葉3一5深裂。頭 狀花序4一6?3cm,內外列總苞近等長。舌狀花8枚,黃色長1~2?5cm,端3裂,管狀花也為黃 色。 

              大金雞菊C?lanceolata,無毛或疏生長毛,葉多簇生基部或少數對生,莖上葉很少,頭狀花 徑約5一6cm,外列總苞常較內列短,舌狀花8枚黃色,端2~3裂。管狀花黃色。 

              輪葉金雞菊Coverticillata@無毛,少分枝,葉輪生無柄掌狀3深裂,各裂片又細裂, 管狀花黃 色至黃綠色。 


              波斯菊

              波斯菊:楚楚動人,可愛的秋天景物。波斯菊株形高大, 葉形雅致, 花色豐富, 有粉、白、深紅等色,適于布置花鏡,在草地邊緣,樹叢周圍及路旁成片栽植美化綠化,頗有野趣。重瓣品種可作切花材料。適合作花境背景材料,也可植于籬邊、山石、崖坡、樹壇或宅旁。



              半枝蓮

              別名:并頭草,狹葉韓信草,牙刷草,四方馬蘭,半枝蓮,挖耳草,通經草,紫連草,小韓信草,小韓信,小耳挖草,金挖耳草,盒挖耳,耳挖草,溪邊黃芩,野夏枯草,方兒草,半向花,半面花,偏頭草,四方草,小號向天盞,虎咬紅,再生草,趕山鞭,狹葉向天盞。


              二月蘭

              1、 耐寒性強,冬季常綠。又比較耐陰,用作地被,覆蓋效果良好,葉綠蔥蔥 ,一片碧綠,使人喜愛。 
              2、適生性強。從東北、華北,直至華東、華中都能生長。冬季如遇重霜及下雪,有些葉片雖然也會受凍,但早春照樣能萌發新葉、開花和結實。對土壤要求不嚴。 
              3、紫色花,從下到上陸續開放,2~5、6月開花不絕,尤其是群栽時,一片藍紫色。如種植在河邊、海堤,綠葉—花?!K{天交織在一起,十分壯觀。 
              4、 二月藍具有較強的自繁能力,一次播種年年能自成群落。每年5~6月種子成熟后,自行落入土中,9月長出綠苗,小苗越冬,晚春開花,夏天結籽,年年延續。在園林綠地、林帶、公園、住宅小區、高架橋下常有種植,作為觀花地被廣泛應用。種源充裕,價格便宜,播種每平方米只需幾角錢。因此被很多綠化工程、公園、旅游景點所采用。專家還建議在機場成片種植二月蘭,不僅冬天披綠,春天紫花成片,而且它能延續自繁,毋需過多養護,能與其他植物混種,是集多種優點于一體的好品種。


              萬壽菊

              株高60~100cm,全株具異味,莖粗壯,綠色,直立。單葉羽狀全裂對生,裂片披針形,具鋸齒,上部葉時有互生,裂片邊緣有油腺,鋸齒有芒,頭狀花序著生枝頂,徑可達10cm,黃或橙色,總花梗腫大,花期8~9月。瘦果黑色,冠毛淡黃色。下位子房上位花。舌狀花瓣。喜陽光充足的環境,耐寒、耐干旱,在多濕的氣候下生長不良。對土地要求不嚴,但以肥沃疏松排水良好的土壤為好


              67194点击直接进入_91精品国产免费青青碰_亚洲殴美国产日韩AV_97色伦图片

                <var id="xfbtd"><meter id="xfbtd"></meter></var>

                  <ol id="xfbtd"></ol>
                  <big id="xfbtd"></big>

                    
                    

                      <menuitem id="xfbtd"><dfn id="xfbtd"></dfn></menuitem>

                        <address id="xfbtd"></address>
                        <track id="xfbtd"><th id="xfbtd"><progress id="xfbtd"></progress></th></track>

                        <listing id="xfbtd"></listing>